Home

Welcome Chilakoot-ers

Join us on Facebook and share your hunting photos and stories!

Upcoming Events

 

LOGGING OPERATIONS ARE NOW COMPLETE

Sunday, March 8,  Indoor 300 Round

Sunday, March 15, Outdoor 30 target 3D

Saturday, March 21,  Bowhunter Education Class.

Saturday, April 18, Annual Spring Banquet

Sunday, April 19, Outdoor 30 target 3D Bowhunter Challenge

Sunday, April 26, NW Wisc. “BIG III” 3D Shoot.   Willow River Rod &   Gun Club, New Richmond, WI

Sunday, May 17, NW Wisc. “BIG III” 3D Shoot.  Chilakoot Range

Sunday, June 14,  NW Wisc. “BIG III” 3D Shoot.  A1 Archery, Hudson, WI

Sunday, June 21, Outdoor 30 target 3D

Sunday, August 16, Outdoor 30 target 3D

Includes information about club facilities, member activities, and upcoming public archery events.